Artfully Wild Blog Along: Day 1 – KC Coffee Tour

Today I went on a small, much needed adventure with my friend Aaron! Today’s stop on the KC Coffee Tour: Blip Roasters.

This place is COOL. Also, it’s located in the West Bottoms which is already loaded with great architecture and street art. It was so nice to get out of my studio to do something totally not work related. I love my job with every fiber of my being, but I also need a break sometimes!

… and coffee.

[ “The KC Coffee Tour” is the name that I affectionately gave one of my personal projects – to try every single coffee shop in Kansas City! ]

“Keep Kansas City Weird” by Cristin Chambers – PanArt

I’m doing a 30 day blog along with Effy Wild. Find out more, here.


8 thoughts on “Artfully Wild Blog Along: Day 1 – KC Coffee Tour

    1. I’ll have to explore more this month and take some more pictures. Kansas City is very cool! I love it here. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment